Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

India (Uttar Pradesh) – Public Holidays 2012

Check 2012 holidays for Uttar Pradesh government, India.

  • General Holidays for the year 2012 – declared by the Uttar Pradesh Government.

Find day and date of holidays like Maha Shivratri, Holi,Basava Jayanthi, Good Friday, Sri Krishnashtami, Id-Ul-Fitr, Ganesh Chaturthi, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Durga Puja Ashtami (Nabami)*Vijaya Dashami, Diwali, Christmas and many more.

[myadsense]

 Uttar Pradesh – India – Holidays 2012
Month Day Week Day Name
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 5** Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi ( Id-E-Milad )
February 20 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 8 Thursday Holi
April 1 Sunday Ram Navmi
April 5 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 6 Friday Good Friday
May 6 Sunday Buddha Purnima
June 4** Monday Mohammad Hazrat Ali Jayanti
August 10 Friday Krishna Janmastami
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 20** Monday Id-Ul-Fitr
September 30* Sunday Half year closing day
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 9 Tuesday Manver Kashiram Jayanti
October 24 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
October 27** Saturday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )
November 13 Tuesday Diwali
November 25** Sunday Muharram
November 28 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanthi
December 6 Thursday Dr.Bhim Rao Ambedkar Jayanti
December 25 Tuesday Christmas

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats