Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

International Days In 2014

International Days In 2014
January February March April
May June July August
September October November December
International Days In January 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
January 27 Monday International Day of Commemoration in Memory of the Victims of the Holocaust

 

International Days In February 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
February 4 Tuesday World Cancer Day [WHO]
February 6 Thursday International Day of Zero Tolerance to Female Genital Mutilation [WHO]
February 13 Thursday World Radio Day [UNESCO]
February 20 Thursday World Day of Social Justice
February 21 Friday International Mother Language Day [UNESCO]

 

International Days In March 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
March 1 Saturday Zero Discrimination Day [UNAIDS]
March 8 Saturday International Women’s Day
March 20 Thursday International Day of Happiness
March 21 Friday International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination
March 21 Friday World Poetry Day [UNESCO]
March 21 Friday International Day of Nowruz
March 21 Friday World Down Syndrome Day
March 21 Friday International Day of Forests and the Tree
March 22 Saturday World Water Day
March 23 Sunday World Meteorological Day [WMO]
March 24 Monday World Tuberculosis Day [WHO]
March 24 Monday International Day for the Right to the Truth concerning Gross Human Rights Violations and for the Dignity of Victims
March 25 Tuesday International Day of Remembrance of the Victims of Slavery and the Transatlantic Slave Trade
March 25 Tuesday International Day of Solidarity with Detained and Missing Staff Members

 

International Days In April 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
April 2 Wednesday World Autism Awareness Day
April 4 Friday International Day for Mine Awareness and Assistance in Mine Action
April 6 Sunday International Day of Sport for Development and Peace
April 7 Monday Day of Remembrance of the Victims of the Rwanda Genocide
April 7 Monday World Health Day [WHO]
April 12 Saturday International Day of Human Space Flight
April 22 Tuesday International Mother Earth Day
April 23 Wednesday World Book and Copyright Day
April 23 Wednesday English Language Day
April 25 Friday World Malaria Day [WHO]
April 26 Saturday World Intellectual Property Day [WIPO]
April 28 Monday World Day for Safety and Health at Work [ILO]
April 29 Tuesday Day of Remembrance for all Victims of Chemical Warfare
April 30 Wednesday International Jazz Day

 

International Days In May 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
May 3 Saturday World Press Freedom Day
May 8 Thursday Time of Remembrance and Reconciliation for Those Who Lost Their Lives during the Second World War
May 9 Friday Time of Remembrance and Reconciliation for Those Who Lost Their Lives during the Second World War
May 12 Monday World Migratory Bird Day [UNEP]
May 13 Tuesday World Migratory Bird Day [UNEP]
May 15 Thursday International Day of Families
May 17 Saturday World Telecommunication and Information Society Day [ITU]
May 21 Wednesday World Day for Cultural Diversity for Dialogue and Development
May 22 Thursday International Day for Biological Diversity
May 23 Friday International Day to End Obstetric Fistula
May 24 Saturday Vesak the Day of the Full Moon
May 29 Thursday International Day of UN Peacekeepers
May 31 Saturday World No-Tobacco Day [WHO]

 

International Days In June 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
June 1 Sunday Global Day of Parents
June 4 Wednesday International Day of Innocent Children Victims of Aggression
June 5 Thursday World Environment Day [UNEP]
June 8 Sunday World Oceans Day
June 12 Thursday World Day Against Child Labour
June 14 Saturday World Blood Donor Day [WHO]
June 15 Sunday World Elder Abuse Awareness Day
June 17 Tuesday World Day to Combat Desertification and Drought
June 20 Friday World Refugee Day
June 23 Monday United Nations Public Service Day
June 23 Monday International Widows’ Day
June 25 Wednesday Day of the Seafarer [IMO]
June 26 Thursday International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
June 26 Thursday United Nations International Day in Support of Victims of Torture

 

International Days In July 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
July 5 Saturday International Day of Cooperatives
July 11 Friday World Population Day
July 18 Friday Nelson Mandela International Day
July 28 Monday World Hepatitis Day [WHO]
July 30 Wednesday International Day of Friendship

 

International Days In August 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
August 9 Saturday International Day of the World’s Indigenous Peoples
August 12 Tuesday International Youth Day
August 19 Tuesday World Humanitarian Day
August 23 Saturday International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade and Its Abolition [UNESCO]
August 29 Friday International Day against Nuclear Tests
August 30 Saturday International Day of the Victims of Enforced Disappearances

 

International Days In September 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
September 5 Friday International Day of Charity
September 8 Monday International Literacy Day [UNESCO]
September 10 Wednesday World Suicide Prevention Day [WHO]
September 12 Friday United Nations Day for South-South Cooperation
September 15 Monday International Day of Democracy
September 16 Tuesday International Day for the Preservation of the Ozone Layer
September 21 Sunday International Day of Peace
September 26 Friday World Maritime Day [IMO]
September 27 Saturday World Tourism Day [UNWTO]
September 28 Sunday World Rabies Day [WHO]

 

International Days In October 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
October 1 Wednesday International Day of Older Persons
October 2 Thursday International Day of Non-Violence
October 5 Sunday World Teachers’ Day [UNESCO]
October 6 Monday World Habitat Day
October 9 Thursday World Post Day
October 10 Friday World Mental Health Day [WHO]
October 9 Thursday World Sight Day [WHO]
October 11 Saturday International Day of the Girl Child
October 13 Monday International Day for Disaster Reduction
October 15 Wednesday International Day of Rural Women
October 16 Thursday World Food Day [FAO]
October 17 Friday International Day for the Eradication of Poverty
October 24 Friday United Nations Day
October 24 Friday World Development Information Day
October 27 Monday World Day for Audiovisual Heritage [UNESCO]

 

International Days In November 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
November 6 Thursday International Day for Preventing the Exploitation of the Environment in War and Armed Conflict
November 10 Monday World Science Day for Peace and Development
November 12 Wednesday World Pneumonia Day [WHO]
November 14 Friday World Diabetes Day [WHO]
November 16 Sunday International Day for Tolerance
November 16 Sunday World Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease Day [WHO]
November 16 Sunday World Day of Remembrance for Road Traffic Victims
November 19 Wednesday World Toilet Day
November 20 Thursday Universal Children’s Day
November 20 Thursday World Philosophy Day
November 21 Friday World Television Day
November 22 Saturday Africa Industrialization Day
November 25 Tuesday International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women
November 29 Saturday International Day of Solidarity with the Palestinian People

 

International Days In December 2014
Month Date Week Day International Days
December 1 Monday World AIDS Day
December 2 Tuesday International Day for the Abolition of Slavery
December 3 Wednesday International Day of Persons with Disabilities
December 5 Friday International Volunteer Day for Economic and Social Development
December 7 Sunday International Civil Aviation Day [ICAO]
December 9 Tuesday International Anti-Corruption Day
December 10 Wednesday Human Rights Day
December 11 Thursday International Mountain Day
December 18 Thursday International Migrants Day
December 20 Saturday International Human Solidarity Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats