Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Jamaica Public Holidays 2018

Jamaica Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Jamaica Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 public holidays dates in Jamaica for New Year’s Day, Ash Wednesday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Emancipation Day, Independence Day, National Heroes Day, Christmas and Boxing Day.

Jamaica Public Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 14 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 23 Wednesday Labor Day
6 August 1 Wednesday Emancipation Day
7 August 6 Monday Independence Day
8 October 15 Monday National Heroes Day
9 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
10 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats