Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Latvia Public Holidays 2017

Latvia Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Latvia Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Latvia Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 public holidays dates in Latvia for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Declaration of Independence of the Republic of Latvia, Midsummer Day, St. John’s Day, Proclamation of the Republic of Latvia, Christmas Eve and Christmas.

 Latvia Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Monday Labor Day (Convocation of the Constituent Assembly of the Republic of Latvia)
5 May 4 Thursday Declaration of Independence of the Republic of Latvia
6 June 23 Friday Midsummer Day (Ligo)
7 June 24 Saturday St. John’s Day (Jani)
8 November 18 Saturday Proclamation of the Republic of Latvia
9 December 24 Sunday Christmas Eve
10 December 25 Monday Christmas
11 December 26 Tuesday Christmas Festival (Boxing Day)
12 December 31 Sunday New Year’s Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats