Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Luxembourg Public Holidays 2018

Luxembourg Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Luxembourg Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Luxembourg for New Year’s Day, Easter Monday, May Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Grand Duke’s Birthday, Assumption, All Saints Day, Christmas and Boxing Day.

2018 Luxembourg Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
3 May 1 Tuesday May Day
4 May 10 Thursday Ascension Day
5 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
6 June 23 Saturday Grand Duke’s Birthday
7 August 15 Wednesday Assumption
8 November 1 Thursday All Saints Day
9 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
10 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats