Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Malta Public Holidays 2016

Malta Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Malta Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Malta Public Holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck, Feast of St. Joseph, Good Friday, Freedom Day, Worker’s Day, Sette Giugno, Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul, Feast of the Assumption and Feast of Our Lady of Victories.

2016 Malta Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 February 10 Wednesday Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck
3 March 19 Saturday Feast of St. Joseph
4 March 25 Friday Good Friday
5 March 31 Thursday Freedom Day
6 May 1 Sunday Worker’s Day
7 June 7 Tuesday Sette Giugno
8 June 29 Wednesday Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul
9 August 15 Monday Feast of the Assumption
10 September 8 Thursday Feast of Our Lady of Victories
11 September 21 Wednesday Independence Day
12 December 8 Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception
13 December 13 Tuesday Republic Day
14 December 25 Sunday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats