Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Malta Public Holidays 2018

Malta Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check public holidays in Malta for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 public holidays in Malta for New Year’s Day, Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck, Feast of St. Joseph, ?Good Friday, Freedom Day, Worker’s Day, Sette Giugno, Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul, Feast of the Assumption and Feast of Our Lady of Victories.

Malta Public Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 10 Saturday Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck
3 March 19 Monday Feast of St. Joseph
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 March 31 Saturday Freedom Day
6 May 1 Tuesday Worker’s Day
7 June 7 Thursday Sette Giugno
8 June 29 Friday Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul
9 August 15 Wednesday Feast of the Assumption
10 September 8 Saturday Feast of Our Lady of Victories
11 September 21 Friday ?Independence Day
12 December 8 Saturday Feast of the Immaculate Conception
13 December 13 Thursday Republic Day
14 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
* holidays are National Holidays.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats