Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Mauritius Public Holidays 2015

Mauritius Public Holidays Calendar 2015<br>(Click To Enlarge)

Calendar 2015
(Click To Enlarge)

Check official Mauritius public holidays 2015 declared by Government of Mauritius.
Check Mauritius Public Holidays Calendar 2015. Find the holidays dates and days in year 2015 like Abolition of Slavery, Thaipoosam Cavadee, Maha Shivaratree, Chinese Spring Festival, National Day, Ugaadi, Labour Day, Eid-Ul-Fitr, Ganesh Chaturthi, All Saints Day, Arrival of Indentured Labourers, Divali, Christmas in Mauritius.
[myadsense]

Mauritius Public Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Thursday New Year
2 January 2 Friday New Year
3 February 1 Sunday Abolition of Slavery
4 February 3 Tuesday Thaipoosam Cavadee
5 February 17 Tuesday Maha Shivaratree
6 February 19 Thursday Chinese Spring Festival
7 March 12 Thursday National Day
8 March 21 Saturday Ugaadi
9 May 1 Friday Labour Day
10 July 18 Saturday Eid-Ul-Fitr**
11 September 18 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
12 November 1 Sunday All Saints Day
13 November 2 Monday Arrival of Indentured Labourers
14 November 11 Wednesday Divali
15 December 25 Friday Christmas

Notes:-

  • ** The exact date of this festival is subject to confirmation as its celebration depends on the visibility of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats