Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Myanmar Public Holidays 2017

Check Myanmar Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 public holidays dates in Myanmar for Independence Day, Union Day, Peasants’ Day, Full Moon Day of Tabaung, Armed Forces Day, Maha Thingyan, Maha Thingyan , Maha Thingyan , Maha Thingyan and Maha Thingyan.

 Myanmar Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 4 Wednesday Independence Day
2 February 12 Sunday Union Day
3 March 2 Thursday Peasants’ Day
4 March 12 Sunday Full Moon Day of Tabaung
5 March 27 Monday Armed Forces Day
6 April 12 Wednesday Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
7 April 13 Thursday Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
8 April 14 Friday Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
9 April 15 Saturday Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
10 April 16 Sunday Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
11 April 17 Monday Myanmar New Year
12 April 18 Tuesday Myanmar New Year
13 April 19 Wednesday Myanmar New Year
14 April 20 Thursday Myanmar New Year
15 April 21 Friday Myanmar New Year
16 May 1 Monday May Day
17 May 10 Wednesday Full Moon Day of Kasong
18 July 8 Saturday Full Moon Day of Waso (Beginning of Buddhist Lent)
19 July 19 Wednesday Martyr’s Day
20 October 5 Thursday Full Moon Day of Thadingyut (End of Buddhist Lent)
21 November 3 Friday Full Moon of Tazaungmone
22 November 13 Monday National’s Day
23 December 18 Monday Kaiyin New Year Day
24 December 25 Monday Christmas

Note : If the Public Holiday is on Saturday or Sunday, it will not replace to another working day.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats