Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Netherlands Public Holidays 2020

Netherlands Holiday Calendar 2020
Netherlands Holiday Calendar 2020
Check Netherlands Public Holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 holidays dates in Netherlands for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter, Easter Monday, King’s Day, Liberation Day, Ascension Day, Whitsunday, Whit Monday and Christmas.
2020 Netherlands Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2April 10 Friday Good Friday
3April 12 Sunday Easter
4April 13 Monday Easter Monday
5April 27 Monday King’s Day
6May 5 Tuesday Liberation Day
7May 30 Saturday Ascension Day
8June 9 Tuesday Whitsunday
9June 10 Wednesday Whit Monday
10December 25 Friday Christmas
11December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats