Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Paraguay Public Holidays 2020

Paraguay Holiday Calendar 2020
Paraguay Holiday Calendar 2020
Check Paraguay Public Holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 holidays dates in Paraguay for New Year’s Day, National Heroes’ Day, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday, Labor Day, Independence Day of Paraguay, Chaco Armistice, Founding of Asunción and Boqueron Battle Victory Day.
2020 Paraguay Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2March 1 Sunday National Heroes’ Day
3April 9 Thursday Maundy Thursday
4April 10 Friday Good Friday
5May 1 Friday Labor Day
6May 14 Thursday Independence Day of Paraguay
7May 15 Friday Independence Day Holiday
8June 12 Friday Chaco Armistice
9August 15 Saturday Founding of Asunción
10September 29 Tuesday Boqueron Battle Victory Day
11December 8 Tuesday Virgin of Caacupe Day
12December 25 Friday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats