Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Rwanda Public Holidays 2020

Rwanda Public Holidays Calendar 2020
Rwanda Public Holidays Calendar 2020
Check Rwanda Public Holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 holidays dates in Rwanda for New Year’s Day, National Heroes Day, Genocide against the Tutsi Memorial Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Eid-al-Fitr, Independence Day and Liberation Day.
2020 Rwanda Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2January 2 Thursday Day after New Year’s Day
3February 1 Saturday National Heroes Day
4April 7 Tuesday Genocide against the Tutsi Memorial Day
5April 10 Friday Good Friday
6April 13 Monday Easter Monday
7May 1 Friday Labor Day
8May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
9July 1 Wednesday Independence Day
10July 4 Saturday Liberation Day
11July 31 Friday Eid al-Zuha *
12August 7 Friday Umuganura Day
13August 15 Saturday Assumption Day
14December 25 Friday Christmas
15December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
* Date Subject to change with appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats