Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Seychelles Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Public Holidays of Seychelles.

seychelles-public-holiday-calender-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar of Seychelles. Check Holidays dates of New Year, Labour Day, Liberation Day, National Day, Independence Day, Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Corpus Christi, Assumption Day, All Saints’ Day, Immaculate Conception, Christmas Day in Seychelles.
[myadsense]

Seychelles Public Holidays 2015
No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday  New Year
2 January 2 Friday  New Year
3 May 1 Friday  Labour Day
4 June 5 Friday  Liberation Day
5 June 18 Thursday  National Day
6 June 29 Monday  Independence Day
Religious public Holiday
1 April 2 Thursday  Good Friday
2 April 4 Saturday  Easter Sunday
3 June 3 Wednesday  Corpus Christi
4 August 15 Saturday  Assumption Day
5 November 1 Sunday  All Saints’ Day
6 December 8 Tuesady  Immaculate Conception
7 December 25 Friday  Christmas Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats