Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Singapore Public Holidays 2021

Singapore Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Singapore Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Check Singapore Public holidays for the calendar year 2021. Find 2021 public holidays in Singapore for New Year’s Day, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Labor Day, Hari Raya Puasa, Vesak Day, Hari Raya Haji, National Day and Deepavali. Singapore Government declared the 11 gazetted public holidays for 2021 are as follows:
Singapore Public Holidays 2021
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2February 12 Friday Chinese New Year
3February 13 Saturday Chinese New Year
4April 2 Friday Good Friday
5May 1 Saturday Labor Day
6May 13 Thursday Hari Raya Puasa *
7May 26 Wednesday Vesak Day
8July 20 Tuesday Hari Raya Haji *
9August 9 Monday National Day
10November 4 Thursday Deepavali
11December 25 Saturday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats