Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

South Africa Public Holidays 2021

Printable South African Public Holiday Calendar 2021
South Africa Holiday Calendar 2021
Check South African public holidays for the calendar year 2021. Find 2021 holidays dates in South Africa for New Year’s Day, Human Rights Day, Good Friday, Family Day, Freedom Day, Workers’ Day, Youth Day, National Women’s Day, Heritage Day and Day of Reconciliation.
2021 South Africa Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2March 22 Monday Human Rights Day
3April 2 Friday Good Friday
4April 5 Monday Family Day
5April 27 Tuesday Freedom Day
6May 1 Saturday Workers’ Day
7June 16 Wednesday Youth Day
8August 9 Monday National Women’s Day
9September 24 Friday Heritage Day
10December 16 Thursday Day of Reconciliation
11December 25 Saturday Christmas
12December 26 Sunday Day of Goodwill
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats