Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

South Korea Public Holidays 2017

Korea Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Korea Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check South Korean Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Korea for New Year’s Day, Seollal, Independence Movement Day, Buddha’s Birthday, Children’s Day, Memorial Day and Liberation Day.

2017 South Korea Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 27 Friday Seollal (Korean New Year)
3 January 28 Saturday Seollal
4 January 29 Sunday Seollal
5 January 30 Monday Seollal (Substitute Day)
6 March 1 Wednesday Independence Movement Day
7 May 3 Wednesday Buddha’s Birthday
8 May 5 Friday Children’s Day
9 June 6 Tuesday Memorial Day
10 August 15 Tuesday Liberation Day
11 October 3 Tuesday National Foundation Day
12 October 3 Tuesday Chuseok (Korean Thanksgiving)
13 October 4 Wednesday Chuseok
14 October 5 Thursday Chuseok
15 October 6 Friday Chuseok (Substitute Day)
16 October 9 Monday Hangeul Day
17 December 25 Monday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats