Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Sweden Public Holidays 2014

Check the list of Sweden Public Holidays 2014 declared by Sweden Government.

  • Check official Public Holidays, Bank holidays and Stock Market Holidays in Sweden for year 2014.
  • Check public holidays declared by the Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Sweden.
  • Check dates and days of Sweden Holidays in 2014 like New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Good Friday, Easter, First of May, Ascension Day, National Day, Whitsunday, Midsummer Day, All Saints’ Day,  Christmas Day, Boxing Day.

[myadsense]

Sweden Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Monday Epiphany
3 April 18 Friday Good Friday
4 April 20 Sunday Easter Sunday
5 April 21 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Thursday First of May
7 May 29 Thursday Ascension Day
8 June 6 Friday National Day
9 June 8 Sunday Whitsunday
10 June 21 Saturday Midsummer Day
11 November 1 Saturday All Saints’ Day
12 December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
13 December 26 Friday Boxing Day
Equivalent to public holidays
1 April 19 Saturday Easter Eve
2 June 7 Saturday Whitsun Eve
3 June 20 Friday Midsummer Eve
4 December 24 Wednesday Christmas Eve
5 December 31 Wednesday New Year’s Eve
Sweden Bank Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 6 Monday Epiphany
April 18 Friday Good Friday
April 21 Monday Easter Monday
May 1 Thursday Labour day
May 29 Thursday Ascension Day
June 6 Friday National Day
June 20 Friday Midsummer Eve
December 24 Wednesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 26 Friday Boxing day
December 31 Wednesday New Year’s Eve
All Swedish banks are closed on Saturdays.
Sweden Holidays 2014 Calendar

Sweden Public Holidays 2014 Calendar

  • For more detail information of holidays visit : Sweden Government.
  • For more detail information and restricted holidays visit : Riksbank.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats