Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Tanzania Public Holidays 2018

Tanzania Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Tanzania Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Tanzania for New Year’s Day, Zanzibar Revolutionary Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Karume Day, Union Day, International Workers’ Day, Eid-ul-Fitr, Saba Saba Day and Farmers Day.

2018 Tanzania Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 12 Monday Zanzibar Revolutionary Day
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 7 Saturday Karume Day
6 April 26 Thursday Union Day
7 May 1 Tuesday International Workers’ Day (Labor Day)
8 June 15 Friday Eid-ul-Fitr *
9 July 7 Saturday Saba Saba Day
10 August 8 Wednesday Farmers Day
11 August 22 Wednesday Eid El Hajji*
12 October 14 Sunday Nyerere Day
13 November 20 Tuesday Maulid*
14 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
15 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats