Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Thailand Public Holidays 2019

Thailand Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Thailand Public Holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check 2019 holidays dates in Thailand for New Year’s Day, Makha Bucha Day, Chakri Memorial Day, Songkran Festival, Labor Day, Wisakha Bucha Day, Asarnha Bucha Day, H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday and H.M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday.

Thailand Public Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 February 19 Tuesday Makha Bucha Day
3 April 8 Monday Chakri Memorial Day (Observed)
4 April 15 Monday Songkran Festival
5 April 16 Tuesday Songkran Festival (Observed)
6 May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
7 May 20 Monday Wisakha Bucha Day (Observed)
8 July 16 Tuesday Asarnha Bucha Day
9 July 29 Monday H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday (Observed)
10 August 12 Monday H.M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday
11 October 14 Monday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day (Observed)
12 October 23 Wednesday Chulalongkorn Day?
13 December 5 Thursday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Birthday / National Day / Father’s Day
14 December 10 Tuesday Constitution Day
15 December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats