Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Trinidad and Tobago Public Holidays 2016

Trinidad and Tobago Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Trinidad and Tobago Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Trinidad and Tobago Public Holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Spiritual Shouter Baptist Liberation Day, Corpus Christi, Indian Arrival Day, Labor Day, Emancipation Day, Independence Day and Republic Day.

Trinidad and Tobago Public Holidays 2016
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 25 Friday Good Friday
3 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
4 March 30 Wednesday Spiritual Shouter Baptist Liberation Day
5 May 26 Thursday Corpus Christi
6 May 30 Monday Indian Arrival Day
7 June 19 Sunday Labor Day
8 August 1 Monday Emancipation Day
9 August 31 Wednesday Independence Day
10 September 24 Saturday Republic Day
11 December 25 Sunday Christmas
12 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
  • Id-ul-Fitr and Diwali Date is to be not announced. These dates are usually announced one to two weeks prior to their observance each year.
  • When any of the holidays enumerated in subsection on a Sunday, the following Monday shall be observed as a holiday.
  • When any of the holidays enumerated in subsectionon a Saturday, the preceding Friday shall be observed as a holiday.
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats