Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Tuvalu Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Public Holidays of Tuvalu.
tuvalu-public-holidays-calender-2015
Also check 2015 holidays calendar of Tuvalu.
Check Holidays dates of New Year’s Day, Commonwealth Day, Good Friday,Easter Monday,Gospel Day, Queen Elizabeth’s Birthday, National Children’s Day, Tuvalu National Days, Prince of Wales’ Birthday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in Tuvalu.

[myadsense]

Tuvalu Public Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 March 9 Monday Commonwealth Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 13 Wednesday Gospel Day
6 June 8 Monday Queen Elizabeth’s Birthday
7 August 3 Monday National Children’s Day
8 October 1 Thursday Tuvalu National Days
9 November 9 Monday Prince of Wales’ Birthday
10 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
11 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
The period 25-28 December is the Christmas-Boxing Day Break.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats