Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

UAE Public Holidays 2019

UAE Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Check UAE Public Holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check 2019 holidays dates in UAE for New Year’s Day, Al Isra’a Wal Mi’raj, Eid Al Fitr, Arafat Day, Eid-ul-Adha and Al Hijri – Islamic New Year.

UAE Public Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 April 3 Wednesday Al Isra’a Wal Mi’raj (Ascension Day)
3 June 3 Monday Eid-ul-Fitr
4 June 4 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
5 June 5 Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitr
6 August 10 Saturday Arafat Day
7 August 11 Sunday Eid-ul-Adha
8 August 12 Monday Eid-ul-Adha
9 August 13 Tuesday Eid-ul-Adha
10 August 31 Saturday Al Hijri – Islamic New Year
11 November 9 Saturday Birthday of Prophet Mohammad
12 November 30 Saturday Commemoration Day
13 December 2 Monday National Day
Date Subject to change with appearance of the Moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats