Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Vietnam Public Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Public Holidays Declared by Vietnam Government.

  • Check Official Vietnam Public Holidays 2014  Declared by Hong Leong Bank Vietnam.
  • Check Vietnam Public Holidays Calendar 2014.
  • Check dates and days of Vietnam Public Holidays in 2014 like New Year Day, Tet Holidays, Hung King’s anniversary, Independence’s day, International Labor’s day, National day.
Vietnam Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year Day
2 January 30 Thursday Tet Holidays
3 January 31 Friday  Tet Holidays
4 February 1 Saturday  Tet Holidays
5 February 2 Sunday  Tet Holidays
6 February 3 Monday  Tet Holidays
7 February 4 Tuesday  Tet Holidays
8 February 5 Wednesday  Tet Holidays
9 April 9 Wednesday Hung King’s anniversary
10 April 30 Wednesday Independence’s day
5 May 1 Thursday International Labor’s day
6 September 2 Tuesday National day

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats