Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Virgin Islands (British) Public Holidays 2016

Virgin Islands (British) Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Click To Enlarge

Check Virgin Islands (British) Public Holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, The Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt, Commonwealth Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Whit Monday, Sovereign’s Birthday, Territory Day, Festival Monday and Festival Tuesday.

2016 Virgin Islands (British) Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 7 Monday The Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
3 March 14 Monday Commonwealth Day
4 March 25 Friday Good Friday
5 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 16 Monday Whit Monday
7 June 11 Saturday Sovereign’s Birthday
8 July 1 Friday Territory Day
9 August 1 Monday Festival Monday
10 August 2 Tuesday Festival Tuesday
11 August 3 Wednesday Festival Wednesday
12 October 21 Friday St. Ursula’s Day
13 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)
14 December 27 Tuesday Boxing Day (Observed)
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats