Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Andaman & Nicobar (India) Public Holidays 2014

Check 2013 Public Holidays and Restricted holidays list declared by the Andaman & Nicobar Government

  • Public Holidays and Restricted Holidays for the year 2014 – declared by the Andaman & Nicobar Government.
  • Check public holidays calender 2014 of Andaman & Nicobar.
  • Andaman & Nicobar Government Notification No; 238/2013/F/No.15-1/2013/GA dated 31/10/2013.

Check dates and day of the holidays in Andaman & Nicobar like Pongal, Birthday of Prophet Muhammad, Republic Day, Holi, Good Friday, Mahaveer Jayanthi, Budda Poornima, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Onam, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Vijaya Dashami,Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha ), Diwali, Moharram, Guru Nanak Jayanti, Christmas.

[myadsense]

Andaman & Nicobar Public Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Name
January 14 Tuesday Id-e-Milad
January 26 Sunday Republic Day
March 17 Monday Holi
April 8 Tuesday Shri Ramnavmi
April 18 Friday Good Friday
May 14 Wednesday Buddha Pornima
July 29 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Friday Independence Day
August 18 Monday Janmastami
October 2 Thursday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 3 Friday Dusshera (Vijaya Dashmi)
October 6 Monday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
October 23 Thursday Diwali
November 4 Tuesday Moharram
November 6 Thursday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Thursday Christmas

Restricted Holidays 2014

The government servant will be permitted to avail any of two restricted holidays from the given list during the year 2014.

Andaman & Nicobar Restricted Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Wednesday New Year Day
January 7 Tuesday Guru Govindsingh’s Birthday
January 14 Tuesday MakarSankranti
January 14 Tuesday Pongal
February 4 Tuesday Basant Panchami
February 14 Friday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
February 19 Wednesday Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
February 24 Monday Swami Dayananda Saraswati Jayanti
February 27 Thursday Mahashivaratri
March 16 Sunday Holika Dahan
March 31 Monday Gudi Padwa
April 13 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14 Monday Vaisakhi
April 15 Tuesday Bahag Bihu
April 20 Sunday Ester Sunday
May 9 Friday Guru Ravindranath Birthday
May 13 Tuesday Hazarat Ali Birthday
June 29 Sunday Rath Yatra
July 25 Friday Jamat-ul-Vida
August 10 Sunday Raksha bandhan
August 18 Monday Parsi New Year
August 29 Friday Vinayak Chaturthi
September 7 Sunday Onam
October 1 Wednesday Maha Saptmi
October 2 Thursday Maha Ashtami
October 3 Friday Maha Navami
October 8 Wednesday Maharshi Valmiki Birthday
October 11 Saturday Karva Chouth
October 22 Wednesday Deepavali
October 22 Wednesday Narak Chaturthi
October 24 Friday Govardhan Puja
October 25 Saturday Bhai Duj
October 29 Wednesday Chhat Puja
November 24 Wednesday Guru Tej Bahadur’s Martydom Day
December 24 Wednesday Chrtmus Eve
December 28 Sunday Guru Govind Singhs Birthday
Andaman And Nicobar 2014 Public Holidays Calender

Andaman And Nicobar 2014 Public Holidays Calender

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats