Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Indonesia Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Public Holidays list in Indonesia.

  • Check Indonesian Public Holidays, Stock Market Holidays, Bank Holidays.
  • Check Day and Date of New Year’s Day, The Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Ascension,Day of Jesus Christ, Waisak Day, Ascension of the Prophet, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day, Eid al-Adha, Muharram, Christmas Day in year 2013.

[myadsense]

Indonesia- Public Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 24 Thursday The Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
February 10 Sunday Chinese New Year
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 9 Thursday Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
May 25 Saturday Waisak Day
June 5 Wednesday Ascension of the Prophet
August 8 Thursday Eid al-Fitr
August 17 Saturday Independence Day
October 15 Tuesday Eid al-Adha
November 5 Tuesday Muharram
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day

Notes –

  • For more detail visit Indonesia.
  • For Stock Market Holidays visit IDX.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats