Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Jamaica Public Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Public Holidays Declared by Jamaica Government.

  • Gazetted Public Holidays for the year 2013 – Declared by the Jamaica Government.

[myadsense]

Jamaica Public Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
February 13 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Easter Monday
May 23 Thursday Labour Day
August 1 Thursday Emancipation Day
August 6 Tuesday Independence Day
October 21 Monday National Heroes Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats