Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

UK Public Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Public and Bank Holidays Declared by UK Government.

  • Bank Holidays and Public Holidays for the year 2013 – declared by the UK Government.
  • Check Bank Holidays and Public Holidays in England and Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland
  • Check dates and day of the holidays in UK like New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Early May Bank Holiday, Spring Bank Holiday, Summer Bank Holiday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day.

[myadsense]

Bank and Public holidays in England and Wales –

England and Wales (UK) Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Easter Monday
May 6 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
May 27 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
August 26 Monday Summer Bank Holiday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Bank and Public holidays in Scotland –

Scotland (UK) Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 2 Wednesday 2nd January
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 6 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
May 27 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
August 5 Monday Summer Bank Holiday
December 2 Monday St Andrew’s Day *
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Bank and Public holidays in Northern Ireland –

Northern Ireland (UK) Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
March 18 Monday St Patrick’s Day *
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Easter Monday
May 6 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
May 27 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
July 12 Friday Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen’s Day)
August 26 Monday Summer bank holiday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

NOTE :

  • * If a bank holiday is on a weekend, a ‘substitute’ weekday becomes a bank holiday, normally the following Monday.
  • For more detail information visit : UK Holidays.

More UK Holidays –

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats