Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Australian Capital Territory (Australia) Public Holidays 2021

Australian Capital Territory Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Australian Capital Territory Holiday Calendar 2021
Check Australian Capital Territory Public holidays for the calendar year 2021. Find 2021 public holidays in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Canberra Day, Good Friday , Easter Saturday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Reconciliation Day and Queen’s Birthday.
Australian Capital Territory Holidays 2021
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2January 26 Tuesday Australia Day
3March 8 Monday Canberra Day
4April 2 Friday Good Friday
5April 3 Saturday Easter Saturday
6April 4 Sunday Easter Sunday
7April 5 Monday Easter Monday
8April 26 Monday Anzac Day *
9May 31 Monday Reconciliation Day
10June 14 Monday Queen’s Birthday
11October 4 Monday Labour Day
12December 27 Monday Christmas (Observed Holiday)
13December 28 Tuesday Boxing Day (Observed Holiday)
  • As 25 April (ANZAC Day) falls on a Sunday in 2021, the following Monday is observed as the public holiday.
  • As 25 December (Christmas Day) falls on a Saturday in 2021, there is an additional public holiday on the Monday.
  • As 26 December (Boxing Day) falls on a Sunday in 2021, there is an additional public holiday on the Tuesday.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
web stats