Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Northern Territory (Australia) Public Holidays 2019

Northern Territory (Australia) Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Northern Territory (Australia) public holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 holidays dates in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Labor Day, Queen’s Birthday, Picnic Day and Christmas Eve.

Northern Territory Public Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 28 Monday Australia Day (Observed)
3 April 19 Friday Good Friday
4 April 20 Saturday Easter Saturday
5 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
6 April 25 Thursday Anzac Day
7 May 6 Monday Labor Day
8 June 10 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 August 5 Monday Picnic Day
10 December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve *
11 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
12 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
13 December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve *
  • * Half Day 7pm to midnight.

Northern Territory Regional Public holidays 2019 –

Northern Territory Regional Public holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 28 Friday Borroloola Show Day
2 July 5 Friday Alice Springs Show Day
3 July 12 Friday Tennant Creek Show Day
4 July 19 Friday Katherine Show Day
5 July 26 Friday Darwin Show Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats