Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Northern Territory (Australia) Public Holidays 2020

Northern Territory Public Holidays Calendar 2020
Northern Territory Public Holidays Calendar 2020
Check Northern Territory (Australia) Public holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 public holidays dates in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Monday, ANZAC Day, May Day, Queen’s Birthday, Picnic Day and Christmas.
Northern Territory Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2January 27 Monday Australia Day
3April 10 Friday Good Friday
4April 11 Saturday Easter Saturday
5April 13 Monday Easter Monday
6April 25 Saturday ANZAC Day
7May 4 Monday May Day
8June 8 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9August 3 Monday Picnic Day
10December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve**
11December 25 Friday Christmas
12December 28 Monday Additional Day
13December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve**
Note –
  • **A part-day public holiday from 7pm to midnight.
  • When Boxing Day falls on a Saturday, the following Monday is the public holiday. If Boxing Day falls on a Sunday or Monday, the following Tuesday is the public holiday.

Northern Territory Regional Public holidays 2020 –

Regional holidays are held in the regions on their annual show days.
Northern Territory Regional Public holidays 2020
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 26 Friday Borroloola Show Day
2 July 3 Friday Alice Springs Show Day
3 July 10 Friday Tennant Creek Show Day
4 July 17 Friday Katherine Show Day
5 July 24 Friday Darwin Show Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats