Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Victoria (Australia) Public Holidays 2018

Victoria (Australia) Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Victorian public holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Labor Day, Good Friday, Saturday before Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday and Melbourne Cup.

Victoria Public Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 26 Friday Australia Day
3 March 12 Monday Labor Day
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday *
5 March 31 Saturday Saturday before Easter Sunday
6 April 1 Sunday Easter Sunday
7 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
8 April 25 Wednesday Anzac Day *
9 June 11 Monday Queen’s Birthday
10 September 28 Friday Friday before the AFL Grand Final
11 November 6 Tuesday Melbourne Cup
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
13 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
  • * Restricted trading days.
  • Melbourne Cup Day is a public holiday across all of Victoria unless alternate local holiday has been arranged by non-metro council.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats