Victoria (Australia) Public Holidays 2020

Victoria Public Holidays Calendar 2020
Victoria Public Holidays Calendar 2020
Check Victoria (Australia) public holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 public holidays dates in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Good Friday, Saturday before Easter Sunday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, ANZAC Day, Queen’s Birthday, Labor Day and Melbourne Cup.
Victoria Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2January 27 Monday Australia Day
3April 10 Friday Good Friday
4April 11 Saturday Saturday before Easter Sunday
5April 12 Sunday Easter Sunday
6April 13 Monday Easter Monday
7April 25 Saturday ANZAC Day **
8June 8 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9September 9 Wednesday Labor Day
10November 3 Tuesday Melbourne Cup
11December 25 Friday Christmas
12December 28 Monday Boxing Day
Note –
  • As Boxing Day falls on a Saturday, this is an additional public holiday on Monday.
  • Melbourne Cup Day is a public holiday across all of Victoria unless alternate local holiday has been arranged by non-metro council.
  • ** Restricted trading days.