Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Western Australia (Australia) Public Holidays 2014

Check the list of Western Australia (WA) public holidays 2014 declared by Western Australian Government. Check dates in year 2014 for Australia Day, Labour Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, ANZAC Day, Western Australia Day, Queen’s Birthday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day.

Below are the dates for the public holidays declared by Department of Commerce Western Australia for the year 2014 :
[myadsense]

Western Australia Public Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 27 Monday Australia Day
March 3 Monday Labour Day
April 18 Friday Good Friday
April 21 Monday Easter Monday
April 25 Friday ANZAC Day
June 2 Monday Western Australia Day
September 29 Monday Queen’s Birthday*#
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 26 Friday Boxing Day**
Australian States and Territories Public Holidays 2014
Australian Capital Territory New South Wales Northern Territory Queensland
South Australia Tasmania Victoria Western Australia

Notes

  • *The Queen’s Birthday public holiday will be confirmed upon gazettal.
  • **The additional Christmas Day public holiday falls on Boxing Day.
  • For more detail visit Department of Commerce Western Australia.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats