Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Western Australia (Australia) Public Holidays 2021

Western Australia Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Western Australia Holiday Calendar 2021
Check Western Australia public holidays for the calendar year 2021. Find 2021 holiday dates in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Labor Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Western Australia Day, Queen’s Birthday, Christmas and Boxing Day.
Western Australia Holidays 2021
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2January 26 Tuesday Australia Day
3March 1 Monday Labour Day
4April 2 Friday Good Friday
5April 5 Monday Easter Monday
6April 26 Monday Anzac Day
7June 7 Monday Western Australia Day
8September 27 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9December 27 Monday Christmas (Observed Holiday)
10December 28 Tuesday Boxing Day (Observed Holiday)
  • When New Year’s Day, Anzac Day, or Christmas Day falls on a Saturday or Sunday the next following Monday is also a public holiday.
  • When Boxing Day falls on a Saturday the next following Monday is also a public holiday, and when Boxing Day falls on a Sunday or Monday the next following Tuesday is also a public holiday.
  • Some regional areas in Western Australia hold the Queen’s Birthday public holiday on an alternative date, usually to coincide with a significant date or event for that area.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats