Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

British Columbia (Canada) Public Holidays 2018

British Columbia (Canada) Public Holidays Calendar 2018

British Columbia Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check public holidays in British Columbia for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates for New Year’s Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, B.C. Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day and Christmas in British Columbia of Canada.

British Columbia Public Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 12 Monday Family Day
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 May 21 Monday Victoria Day
5 July 2 Monday Canada Day
6 August 6 Monday B.C. Day
7 September 3 Monday Labor Day
8 October 8 Monday Thanksgiving Day
9 November 11 Sunday Remembrance Day
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats