Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Manitoba (Canada) Public Holidays 2015

Check Manitoba 2015 statutory holidays and holiday calendar declared by Manitoba Government.

manitoba-holidays-calendar-2015

Click To Enlarge

Check dates of holidays in 2015 like New Year’s Day, Louis Riel Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Labour Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas Day and  Boxing Day in Manitoba.

Manitoba (Canada) Statutory Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 February 16 Monday Louis Riel Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 May 18 Monday Victoria Day
5 July 1 Wednesday Canada Day
6 September 7 Monday Labour Day
7 October 12 Monday Thanksgiving Day
8 December 25 Monday Christmas Day
Optional Holidays
1 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
2 August 3 Monday Civic holiday
3 November 11 Wednesday Remembrance Day
4 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
Canada Provincial Public Holidays 2015
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut
Ontario Prince Edward Island Quebec Saskatchewan
Yukon

For more detail please visit : Government of Manitoba.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats