Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Manitoba (Canada) Public Holidays 2021

Manitoba Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Manitoba Holiday Calendar 2021
Check Manitoba Public holidays for the calendar year 2021. Find 2021 statutory holidays in Canada for New Year’s Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas.

Public Holidays

Manitoba Public Holidays 2021
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2February 15 Monday Family Day
3April 2 Friday Good Friday
4May 24 Monday Victoria Day
5July 1 Thursday Canada Day
6September 6 Monday Labor Day
7October 11 Monday Thanksgiving Day
8December 25 Saturday Christmas

Optional Holidays

Optional Holidays in Manitoba
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1April 4 Sunday Easter Sunday
2August 2 Monday Terry Fox Day
3November 11 Thursday Remembrance Day
4December 26 Sunday Boxing Day

Calendar

Manitoba Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Manitoba Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats