Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Northwest Territories (Canada) Public Holidays 2015

Check the list of Northwest Territories statutory holidays 2015 and declared by the government of Northwest Territories.

NT (Canada) Holidays Calendar 2015(Click To Enlarge)

(Click To Enlarge)

Check dates of holidays in year 2015 such as New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, National Aboriginal Day, Canada Day, Labour Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day and Christmas Holiday in Northwest Territories.[myadsense]

Northwest Territories Public Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 April 3 Friday Good Friday
3 May 18 Monday Victoria Day
4 June 21 Sunday National Aboriginal Day
5 July 1 Wednesday Canada Day
6 August 3 Monday Civic Holiday
7 September 7 Monday Labour Day
8 October 12 Monday Thanksgiving Day
9 November 11 Wednesday Remembrance Day
10 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
Canada Provincial Public Holidays 2015
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut
Ontario Prince Edward Island Quebec Saskatchewan
Yukon

For more detail please visit : Government of Northwest Territories.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats