Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Northwest Territories (Canada) Public Holidays 2020

Northwest Territories Public Holidays Calendar 2020
Northwest Territories Public Holidays Calendar 2020
Check Northwest Territories public holidays for the calendar year 2020. Find 2020 statutory holidays dates declared in Canada for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, National Aboriginal Day, Canada Day, Civic Holiday, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Remembrance Day.
Northwest Territories Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2April 10 Friday Good Friday
3April 13 Monday Easter Monday
4May 18 Monday Victoria Day
5June 21 Sunday National Aboriginal Day
6July 1 Wednesday Canada Day
7August 3 Monday Civic Holiday
8September 7 Monday Labor Day
9October 12 Monday Thanksgiving Day
10November 11 Wednesday Remembrance Day
11December 25 Friday Christmas Day
12December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats