Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Nova Scotia (Canada) Public Holidays 2018

Nova Scotia Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Nova Scotia (Canada) Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Nova Scotia stat holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates for New Year’s Day, Heritage Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Natal Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Remembrance Day in Nova Scotia.

2018 Nova Scotia (Canada) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 19 Monday Heritage Day
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 21 Monday Victoria Day
6 July 2 Monday Canada Day
7 August 6 Monday Natal Day
8 September 3 Monday Labor Day
9 October 8 Monday Thanksgiving Day
10 November 11 Sunday Remembrance Day
11 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
13 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day

Note – The Holidays Act provides that July 2 is Canada Day when July 1 is a Sunday.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats