Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Nunavut (Canada) Public Holidays 2016

Nunavut (NU) Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Nunavut (NU) Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Nunavut (NU) public holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Nunavut Day, Civic Holiday, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Remembrance Day.

2016 Nunavut Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 25 Friday Good Friday
3 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 23 Monday Victoria Day
5 July 1 Friday Canada Day
6 July 9 Saturday Nunavut Day
7 August 1 Monday Civic Holiday
8 September 5 Monday Labor Day
9 October 10 Monday Thanksgiving Day
10 November 11 Friday Remembrance Day
11 December 25 Sunday Christmas
12 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats