Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Ontario (Canada) Public Holidays 2019

Ontario Stat Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Ontario stat holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 holidays dates in Canada for New Year’s Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas and Boxing Day.

Ontario Public Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 February 18 Monday Family Day
3 April 19 Friday Good Friday
4 May 20 Monday Victoria Day
5 July 1 Monday Canada Day
6 September 2 Monday Labor Day
7 October 14 Monday Thanksgiving Day
8 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
9 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Optional Holidays 2019 in Ontario.

Ontario Optional Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 April 21 Sunday Easter Sunday
2 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
3 August 05 Monday Emancipation Day (Civic Holiday)
4 November 11 Monday Remembrance Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats