Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Prince Edward Island (Canada) Public Holidays 2021

Prince Edward Island Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Prince Edward Island Holiday Calendar 2021
Check Prince Edward Island Public holidays for the calendar year 2021. Find 2021 statutory holidays in Canada for New Year’s Day, Islander Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day and Christmas.
Prince Edward Island Public Holidays 2021
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2February 15 Monday Islander Day
3April 2 Friday Good Friday
4April 5 Monday Easter Monday
5May 24 Monday Victoria Day
6July 1 Thursday Canada Day
7September 6 Monday Labor Day
8October 11 Monday Thanksgiving Day
9November 11 Thursday Remembrance Day
10December 25 Saturday Christmas
11December 26 Sunday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats