Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Yukon (Canada) Public Holidays 2020

Yukon Public Holidays Calendar 2020
Yukon Public Holidays Calendar 2020
Check Yukon public holidays for the calendar year 2020. Find 2020 statutory holidays dates declared in Canada for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, National Aboriginal Day, Canada Day, Discovery Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day and Christmas Day.
Yukon Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2April 10 Friday Good Friday
3May 18 Monday Victoria Day
4June 21 Sunday National Aboriginal Day
5July 1 Wednesday Canada Day
6August 19 Wednesday Discovery Day
7September 7 Monday Labor Day
8October 12 Monday Thanksgiving Day
9November 11 Wednesday Remembrance Day
10December 25 Friday Christmas Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats