Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Yukon (Canada) Public Holidays 2021

Yukon Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Yukon Holiday Calendar 2021
Check Yukon Public holidays for the calendar year 2021. Find 2021 statutory holidays in Canada for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, National Indigenous Peoples Day, Canada Day, Discovery Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day and Christmas.
Yukon Holidays 2021
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2April 2 Friday Good Friday
3May 24 Monday Victoria Day
4June 21 Monday National Indigenous Peoples Day
5July 1 Thursday Canada Day
6August 16 Monday Discovery Day
7September 6 Monday Labor Day
8October 11 Monday Thanksgiving Day
9November 11 Thursday Remembrance Day
10December 25 Saturday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats