Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Andaman and Nicobar (India) Public Holidays 2020

Check public and bank holidays in Andaman and Nicobar for the calendar year 2020. Find holidays dates in 2020 for Pongal, Republic Day, Holi, Shree Ram Navami, Good Friday, Eid-al-Fitr, Independence Day, Ganesh Chaturthi and Muharram in Andaman and Nicobar.
Andaman and Nicobar Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 15 Wednesday Pongal
2January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3March 10 Tuesday Holi
4April 2 Thursday Shree Ram Navami
5April 10 Friday Good Friday
6May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
7August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakari Eid)
8August 15 Saturday Independence Day
9August 22 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
10August 30 Sunday Muharram *
11October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
12October 25 Sunday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
13October 30 Friday Eid-e-Milad * (Mawlid)
14November 14 Saturday Diwali
15November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
16December 25 Friday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats