Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Daman and Diu (India) Public Holidays 2020

Check public and bank holidays in Daman and Diu for the calendar year 2020. Find holidays dates in 2020 for Makar Sankranti, Mahashivratri, Holi, Shree Ram Navami, Daman And Diu Liberation Day, Raksha Bandhan, Govardhan Puja and Chhat Puja in Daman and Diu.
Daman and Diu Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 15 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
2January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
4March 10 Tuesday Holi
5April 2 Thursday Shree Ram Navami
6April 6 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
7April 10 Friday Good Friday
8May 7 Thursday Buddha Purnima
9August 3 Monday Raksha Bandhan
10August 12 Wednesday Janmashtami
11August 15 Saturday Independence Day
12August 22 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
13October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
14October 25 Sunday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
15November 14 Saturday Diwali
16November 15 Sunday Govardhan Puja
17November 20 Friday Chhat Puja
18December 19 Saturday Daman And Diu Liberation Day
19December 25 Friday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats