Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Haryana (India) Public Holidays 2020

Check Haryana public and bank holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check holidays dates in 2020 for Guru Gobind Sing Birthday, Shaheed Diwas, Parshuram Jayanti, Guru Ravidas Jayanti, Mahashivratri, Holi, Maharana Pratap Jayanti, Haryana Heroes Martyrdom Day, Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti and Haryana Day in Haryana.
Haryana Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 2 Thursday Guru Gobind Sing Birthday
2January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3January 30 Thursday Vasant Panchami
4February 9 Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
5February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
6March 10 Tuesday Holi
7March 23 Monday Shaheed Diwas
8April 2 Thursday Shree Ram Navami
9April 6 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
10April 14 Tuesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
11April 25 Saturday Parshuram Jayanti
12May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
13May 25 Monday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
14June 5 Friday Sant Kabir Jayanti
15July 31 Friday Shaheed Udham Singh Martyrdom Day
16August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakari Eid)
17August 3 Monday Raksha Bandhan
18August 12 Wednesday Janmashtami
19August 15 Saturday Independence Day
20September 23 Wednesday Haryana Heroes Martyrdom Day
21October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
22October 17 Saturday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
23October 25 Sunday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
24October 31 Saturday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
25November 1 Sunday Haryana Day
26November 14 Saturday Diwali
27November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
28December 25 Friday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats