Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Jharkhand (India) Public Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Public Holidays, Optional Holidays and Bank Holidays Declared by Jharkhand Government in India.

  • Public Holidays, Restricted Holidays and Bank Holidays for the year 2014 – declared by the Jharkhand Government.
  • Check Jharkhand Public Holidays Calendar 2014.
  • Check dates and days of Jharkhand Holidays in 2014 like Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji, Milad-ul-Nabi, Nauroz, Maha Shivratri, Ist Navratra, Ram Navmi, Baisakhi, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedker Jayanti, Budda Poornima, Shab-I-Miraj, Guru Hargobind Jis Birthday, Martyr’s Day, Jamat-Ul-Vida, Sab-e-Qadr, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Janamashtami, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Mahanavmi, Dussehra, Id-ul-Zuha,Diwali, Ashoora Christmas Day.

[myadsense]

Jharkhand Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 14 Tuesday Id-e-Milad*
2 February 27 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
3 March 17 Monday Holi
4 April 8 Tuesday Sri Rama Navami
5 April 14 Monday Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday
6 April 18 Friday Good Friday
7 May 1 Thursday Workers day
8 May 14 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
9 July 29 Tuesday Ramzan (Id-Ul-Fitr)*
10 August 15 Friday Independence Day
11 August 18 Monday Janmashtami
12 October 2 Thursday Gandhi Jayanthi
13 October 3 Friday Vijaya Dasami/ Dussehra
14 October 6 Monday Bakrid (Id-Ul-Zuha)
15 October 23 Thursday Deepavali
16 October 28 Tuesday Surya Shashti
17 November 4 Tuesday Moharram*
18 November 6 Thursday Guru Nanak Jayanti
19 December 25 Thursday Christmas
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Bank of Baroda.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats